skyline


CONTACT US

Administrative


Updated: July 2015

Lynn Public Schools Office Administration

List Office Information
  Phone
Address
(781) 593-1680
100 Bennett Street
Lynn, MA 01905
 

Regular
Office Hours

Monday - Thursday | 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM
Friday | 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM

 

Summer
Office Hours

Monday - Thursday | 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Friday | 7:45 AM - 12:45 PM

List Superintendent | Dr. Catherine C. Latham
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Theresa Calnan | Confidential Secretary
x 3154
calnant@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Janet Costin | Confidential Secretary
x 3153
janetc@lynnshools.org
List Deputy Superintendent | Dr. Jaye E. Warry
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Karen Chapman | Confidential Secretary
x 3144
chapmank@lynnschools.org
List Deputy Superintendent | Patrick Tutwiler, PhD.
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Debra Johnson | Confidential Secretary
x 3126
djohnson@lynnschools.org
List School Business Administrator | Kevin McHugh
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Contact

Phone
E-mail

Contact

Phone
E-mail
Cheryl Grigun | Confidential Secretary
x 3232
grigunc@lynnschools.org

Thomas Bourque | Assist. to the School Business Adm.
x 3213
bourquet@lynnschools.org

Judy Casey
| Office Assistant / Finance
x 3125
caseyj@lynnschools.org
 


Search | Lynn Public Schools Website
Loading
  Translate | Select A Language
| HOMEPAGE | CONTACT THE SCHOOL DEPARTMENT | WEBSITE MAP |
Copyright - All Rights Reserved 2014