skyline

Welcome to the Lynn School Department Directory

Welcome to our Directory page. We have included essential contact information to help put you in touch with the appropriate School Department Personnel as quickly as possible.

For additional information and details about each department please visit our DEPARTMENTS section.

For school specific information please visit the SCHOOL WEBSITES page for the school you are interested in.

List Administrative Office Information
  Phone
Fax
Address
(781) 593-1680
(781) 477-7487
100 Bennett Street, Lynn, MA 01905
 

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Friday | 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM

List Superintendent | Catherine C. Latham, Ed.D.
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Theresa Calnan | Confidential Secretary
x 3154
calnant@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Janet Costin | Confidential Secretary
x 3153
janetc@lynnshools.org
List Deputy Superintendent | Jaye E. Warry, Ed.D.
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Karen Chapman | Confidential Secretary
x 3144
chapmank@lynnschools.org
List Deputy Superintendent | Susan Rowe
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Debra Johnson | Confidential Secretary
x 3126
johnsond@lynnschools.org
List School Business Administrator | Kevin McHugh
 

Contact
Phone
E-mail

Cheryl Grigun | Confidential Secretary
x 3232
grigunc@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Thomas Bourque | Assistant to the Administrator
x 3213
bourquet@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Judy Casey | Office Assistant / Finance
x 3125
caseyj@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Maureen Horgan | Compliance
x 3177
horganm@lynnschools.org
List Academics Department
  Phone
Fax
 
  Contact
Phone
E-mail



List Director of Athletics | Lynn Classical High School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
William Devin Jr.
(781) 477-7406 x 2233
List Director of Athletics | Lynn English High School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Gary Molea
(781) 592-9611
List Director of Athletics | Lynn Vocational Technical Institute
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Joseph Skeedas

List Executive Director Curriculum and Instruction
 

Contact
Phone
E-mail

Kimberlee Powers
781-477-7220 - x 3184
powersk@lynnschools.org

List Curriculum and Instruction
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Karen Raye | Clerk
781-477-7220 - x 3112
kraye@lynnschools.org
List Early Childhood
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Michelle Flynn | Assistant Director
781-477-7220 - x 3114
flynnm@lynnschools.org
List Educator Quality
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Eva O’Malley | Assistant Director
781-477-7220 - x 3223
omalleye@lynnschools.org
List ELA and Reading
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Candace MacCallum | Assistant Director
781-477-7220 - x 3234
maccallumc@lynnschools.org
List English Learners
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Joan Martineau | Acting Director
781-477-7220 - x 3161
martineauj@lynnschools.org
List Fine Arts Department
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Joseph Picano | Director
781-477-7220 - x 3210
picanoj@lynnschools.org
List Health and Physical Education
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Michael Geary | Assistant Director
781-477-7220 - x 3148
gearym@lynnschools.org
List Instructional Technology
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Shannon Stevens | Assistant Director
781-477-7220 - x 3185
stevenss@lynnschools.org
List Mathematics
 

Contact
Phone
E-mail

Shirley Benedict | Assistant Director
781-477-7220 - x 3230
benedicts@lynnschools.org
List Race To The Top
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Shannon Gardner | Program Specialist
781-477-7220 - x 3123
gardners@lynnschools.org
List Science
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Rick Held | Assistant Director of Science
781-477-7220 - x 3229
heldr@lynnschools.org
List Wrap Around Zone
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jennifer Wu | Program Specialist
781-477-7220 - x 3183
wuj@lynnschools.org
List Data Center
  Phone
Fax
Address
(781) 477-7414
(781) 477-7417
90 Commercial Street, Lynn, MA 01905
List Custom Project Manager | Chris Kaczrowski
  Phone
E-mail

(781) 477-7434
kaczrowskic@lynnschools.org

List Database Manager | Emily Meechin
  Phone
E-mail

(781) 268-4021
meechine@lynnschools.org

List Assistant Database Manager | Maura Scherrer
  Phone
E-mail

(781) 477-7418
scherrerm@lynnschools.org

List Principal Computer Operator | April Weinburg
  Phone
E-mail

(781) 477-7414
weinburga@lynnschools.org

List Early Childhood Center | Principal
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Marilyn Mahoney
(781) 477-7220 x 3114
List Early Childhood Development | Program Specialist
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Michelle Flynn
x 3211

List Finance Department | Kevin McHugh | Business Administrator
  Phone
E-mail
Fax

(781) 593- 1680 x 3232
mchughk@lynnschools.org
(781) 477-7487

List Confidential Secretary | Cheryl Grigun
  Phone
E-mail
Fax

(781) 593-1680 x 3232)
grigunc@lynnschools.org
(781) 477-7487

List Grants Manager | Elyse Fannon
  Phone
E-mail
Fax

(781) 477-7220 x 3204)
fannone@lynnschools.org
(781) 477-7303


List Food Service | Main Office Contact Information
  Address
Phone
Fax
100 Bennett Street | Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 477-7220 x 3227
(339) 883-1408
  Contact
E-mail
Kevin Richardson | Senior Director of Dining Services
richardsonk@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Walter LaManna | Asst. Director of Dining Services
(781) 592-6895
foodservice@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Laurie Bogart | Supervisor of Cafeterias
(781) 477-7366 x 3583
bogartl@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Cathy McCarthy | Clerk
(781) 477-7366 x 3584
calley@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Yvelis Flores | Administrative Clerk
(781) 592-2775
foodservice@lynnschools.org

Health Services and Nursing Assignments | 2014

List Director of Nursing
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Kathleen McNulty, RN, MSN,NCSN,AE-C
(781) 477-7202 ext.3342
mcnultyk@lynnschools.org
List Accounts Clerk
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Kathleen Compton
(781) 477-7202 ext.3341
comptonk@lynnschools.org
List Aborn Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Terry Breen RN | 8 AM until 2:30 PM
(781) 477-7320 ext. 2503
breent@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Theresa Arsenault, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7320
arsenaultt@lynnschools.org
List Breed Middle School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Elizabeth LeClerc, RN, MSN,
(781) 477-7219
leclerce@lynnschools.org
List Breed Middle School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jennifer Spina, RN, BSN, NCSN
(781) 477-7219
spinaj@lynnschools.org
List Brickett Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Deb McManus,RN, BSN
(781) 477-7333
mcmanusd@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Ann Liberge 
(781) 477-7330
libergea@lynnschools.org
List Brickett Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Deb McManus,RN, BSN
(781) 477-7333
mcmanusd@lynnschools.org
List Callahan Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
TBA
List Classical High School 10 - 11- 12
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
June Blake, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7196
blakej@lynnschools.org
List Classical High School 9
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
TBA
List Cobbet Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
TBA
List Connery Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Pauline Coulon, RN, BSN, NCSN
(781) 477-7344
coulonp@lynnschools.org
List Early Childhood Center-Commercial Street
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Nancy Smith, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7220
smithn@lynnschools.org
List Early Childhood Center-Curwin Circle
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jennifer Swanson, RN, BSN
(339) 883-0328
swansonj@lynnschools.org
List District Float
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Denise Ferrari, RN, MSN

ferrarid@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Kerry Molloy, RN, BSN

molloyk@lynnschools.org
List Drewicz Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Mary Keefe, RN, MSN
(781) 477-7350
keefem@lynnschools.org
List English High School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Dorine Bransfield, RN
(781) 477-7368
bransfieldd@lynnschools.org
List English High School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Val Lozzi, RN, BSN, NCSN
(781) 477-7368
lozziv@lynnschools.org
List Fallon Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Christine Gilligan, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7470
gilliganc@lynnschools.org
List Fecteau-Leary Junior | Senior High School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Barbara Batchelder, RN, BSN
(781) 268-3007
batchelderb@lynnschools.org
List Ford Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Dorothy Mah, RN, AD
(781) 477-7375
mahd@lynnschools.org
List Harrington Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Deb Capano, RN
(781) 477-7149
chipmanp@lynnschools.org
List Hood Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Michelle Thivierge, RN, BSN
(781) 7389 or 7390
thiviergem@lynnschools.org
List Ingalls Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Contact
Phone
E-mail
Elizabeth LeClerc
(781) 477-7400
leclerce@lynnschools.org

Beth Zermani | Nurse Practitioner
(781) 477-7400
zermanib@lynnschools.org
List Lincoln-Thomson
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jennifer Swanson, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7460 | (339) 883-0328
swansonj@lynnschools.org
List Lynn Woods Elementary Schools
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Beth Murphy
(781) 477-7433
murphyb@lynnschools.org
List LVTI High School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jacqueline Murphy, RN, AD
(781) 581-7420
murphyjac@lynnschools.org
List LVTI Annex
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Mary Smith, RN
(781) 477-7220
smithm@lynnschools.org
List Marshall Middle School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Renee Domegan, RN, BSN
(781) 477-0664
domeganr@lynnschools.org
List Marshall Middle School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Contact
Phone
E-mail
Vonette Rich, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7360
richv@lynnschools.org

Renee Domegan
(781) 477-7360
domeganr@lynnschools.org
List Parent Information Center
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Deborah Tanzer, RN, M. ED
(781) 7220 Ext 3207
tanzerd@lynnschools.org
List Pickering Middle School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Robin Erelli, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7438
erellir@lynnschools.org
List Sewell-Anderson Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Ann Liberge, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7444
libergea@lynnschools.org

List Shoemaker Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Mary Ann Frazier, RN
(781) 477-7450
frazierm@lynnschools.org
List Sisson Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Susan Bonavita, RN, BSN
(781) 477-7455
bonavitas@lynnschools.org
List Tracy Elementary School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Pat Chipman, RN, BSN, NCSN
(781) 477-7466
chipmanp@lynnschools.org
List Washington S.T.E.M School
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Theresa Arsenault, RN, BSN
(339) 883-1415
arsenaultt@lynnschools.org
List Vision and Hearing | District
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Kathy Olson
(781) 477-7201 X 102
olsonk@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Joanne Connor
(781) 477-7201 X 102
connorj@lynnschools.org
List Human Resources Department
  Phone
Fax
Address
(781) 593-1680
(781) 477-7312
100 Bennett Street, Lynn, MA 01905
 

Regular Hours


Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday | 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM
Friday | 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM

Monday - Thursday | 7:45 AM - 2:45 PM
Friday | 7:45 AM - 12:45 PM

List Barbara C. Rafuse | Director of Human Resources
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Barbara C. Rafuse | Dir. of Human Resources
x 3162

brafuse@lynnschools.org

Contact
Phone
E-mail
Christine Frazier | HR Office Assistant
x 3106
frazierc@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Michelle Doucette | Benefits
x 3101
doucettem@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail
Kristine Johnson | Workers Compensation
x 3134
johnsonk@lynnschools.org
Contact
Phone
E-mail

Rosemary Provencher | Employment Applications
x 3130
provenr@lynnschools.org

Contact
Phone
E-mail
Angie Johnson | Computer Operator
x 3109
ajohnson@lynnschools.org
List Language Support
  Phone
Fax
(781) 477-7220
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Joan Martineau | Director
x 3228
martineauj@lynnschools.org
 

Contact
Phone
E-mail

Margaret Melanson | Clerk
x 3139
melansonm@lynnschools.org

  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Hana Walsh | Program Specialist
x 3226
boucekh@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Rania Caldwell | Program Specialist
x 3225
caldwellr@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Maria Martinez | ELL Assessment Specialist
x 3141
martinezm@lynnschools.org
List Grants
  Phone
Fax

(781) 477-7220
(781) 477-7303

 

Contact
Phone
E-mail

Elyse Fannon | Grants Manager
(781) 477-7220 x 3204)
fannone@lynnschools.org

  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Contact
Phone
E-mail

Jennifer Seger | Account Clerk
x 3202

Evelyn Rexinis | Account Clerk
x 3201


List Parent Information Center
  Phone
Fax
TTY
Address
(781) 592-8796
(781) 598-3160
(339) 883-1420
Lynn Public Schools, Parent Information Center
100 Bennett Street, Lynn MA 01905
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

David Hegan | Acting Director of Equity
#3179
heganda@lynnschools.org

  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Sonia Valentin | Parent Coordinator
x 3224
valentins@lynnschools.org
  Contact

Phone
TTY
E-mail
Deborah L. Tanzer, R.N., M.Ed.
Homeless Liaison/Nurse
x 3207
(339) 883-1419
tanzerd@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Mary Walsh | Computer Operator
x 3136
walshm@lynnschools.org

List McKinney-Vento Contract Information
  Contact

Phone
Fax
E-mail
Deborah L. Tanzer, R.N., M.Ed.
Homeless Liaison/Nurse
(781) 477-7220 X 3207
(339) 883-1419
tanzerd@lynnschools.org
List Health and Physical Education | Assistant Director
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Michael Geary
(781) 477-7220 Ext 3148
gearym@lynnschools.org
List Elementary Physical Education/Health
 

Nicholas Kelly
David Kurkul
Derek Dana
Gary Conn
Beth Marrie
Michael Ciarletta
Clark Crowley
Jessica Forgione
Kathy Woodbury
Andrea Cialetta
Patricia Kane
Andrea Cialetta
Alex Kakambouras
Mike Ciarletta
Dave Kurkul
Jeff Blydell
Jessica Forgione
Jeff Blydell
Julie Laverdure
Kathy Woodbury

Elementary PE | Aborn, Sisson
Elementary PE | Brickett
Elementary PE | Callahan
Elementary PE | Connery
Elementary PE | Cobbet
Elementary PE | Drewicz
Elementary PE | Drewicz
Elementary PE | Ford
Elementary PE | Harrington
Elementary PE | Hood
Elementary PE | Ingalls
Elementary PE | Lincolon-Thomson
Elementary PE | Lynnwoods
Elementary PE | Sewell-Anderson
Elementary PE | Shoemaker
Elementary PE | Tracy
Elementary PE | Washington S.T.E.M
Elementary PE | Washington S.T.E.M
Elementary Health Itinerant
Elementary Health Itinerant

List Middle School Physical Education/Health
  Thomas Conrad
Alisa Fila

Ronald Bennett
Jim Foley

Mark Flaherty
Joan Wiendczak
Joe Correnti
Marshall Middle School
Marshall Middle School

Pickering Middle School
Pickering Middle School

Breed Middle School
Breed Middle School
Breed Middle School
List High School Physical Education/Health
  William Devin
Colleen McNulty

Gary Molea
Richard Newton
Kerry King

Eugene Busa
Katie Hogan

Christine Brown

Classical High School
Classical High School

Lynn English High School
Lynn English High School
Lynn English High School

Lynn Vocational Technical HS
Lynn Vocational Technical HS

Fecteau-Leary Junior | Senior High School

List Adaptive Physical Education
  Maureen Ouellette
Vacancy
Adaptive PE Itinerant
Adaptive PE Itinerant
List School Maintenance Facilities Department | ISD
  Phone (781) 598-4000
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Dick Connick
x 6806
rconnick@lynnma.gov
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Mark Raftery
mraftery@lynnma.gov
x 6992
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Dennis Camillio
camilliod@lynnma.gov
x 6994
  Contact
Phone
Emergency Phone
781-953-8576

List Special Education Department
  Phone
Fax
Address
(781) 477-7220
(781) 477-7191
100 Bennett Street, Lynn, MA 01905
List Administrator of Special Education
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Dr. Cheryl Meninno
(781) 477-7220 x3329
meninnoc@lynnschools.org
List Secretary for the Administrator of Special Education
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Holly Shorten
(781) 477-7220 x3329
shortenh@lynnschools.org
List Supervisor of Special Education
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jessica McLaughlin
(781) 477-7220 x3329
mclaughlinj@lynnschools.org
List Lynn SPED | Translator
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Ana Chadbourne
(781) 477-7220
chadbournea@lynnschools.org

List Lynn SPED PAC | Parent Liaison
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Frances Martinez
(781) 477-7220 x3336
martinezf@lynnschools.org
List Special Education Department | Staff
  Principal Clerk Linda Haggerty
  School Adjustment Counselors George Shea
Laurie Alcock
Lynne Bray
Erin Kelter
William Nolan
Robert Zollo
Judith Beauvais
  Chief School
Psychologist
Dr. Henry Kelley
  School
Psychologists
Dr. Daniel Dill
Laura Luna
Lissa Mann-Cervera
Dr. John Mathews
Dr. Thomas J. Peterson
Suzanne Waldron
Claudia Carmody
  Program Specialist | Coach Mikki DiVirgilio
  Team Chairpersons

Corinne Levine
Victoria Wilder
Cynthia Kohanski Brown
Susan Howell
Jodi Votano
Kathy Mancini
Alysha MacDougall
Leanne Palmer
Lisa Samora
Lorraine Serino
Susanna Porro
Dawn McGrath

  Adaptive Phys Ed Maureen Ouellette
  Occupational Therapists

COTA | Richard Baldini
COTA | Robin Bradley
COTA | Maryann Bransfield
COTA | Jane Dionne
COTA | Linda Diver
OTR | Susan Ofilos-Felton
OTR | Barbara Garrity
COTA | Brenda Hennessy
COTA | Wendy Wright- Johnson
OTR | Marie Cawlina-Kasle
OTR | Patricia Morin
COTA | Kelly Simone

  Physical Therapists Joanne Dupree
Lisa Lynch
Mary-Jo Surrette
  Speech and Language Therapists Ellen Argiros
Laurie Clatterbuck
Joan Curran
Lynne Eagar
Heather Fogarty
Christine Johnson-Liscio
Tara Laundry
Terese Leonard
Karla Linehan
Elizabeth Murphy
Lynne Roccio
Miriam Rodriguez-Fusco
Judi Simmons
Anna Williams
  Deaf and Hard of Hearing Heather Correll
  Visually Impaired Pamela Lui
  Home Class Beverly Klopotoski
Harry Coukas
List Lynn Teacher's Credit Union
  Phone
Fax
Address
(781) 477-7315
(339) 883-1409
90 Commercial Street Lynn, MA 01905
  Hours | School Year
Closed For Lunch
Monday through Thursday | 9 Am to 3:30 PM
12 PM to 1 PM
  Hours | School and Summer Vacations Wednesday and Thursday | 8 AM to Noon
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Website

Adele Polizzoti
(781) 477-7220 | x 229

www.lynnteacherscu.com

List Technology | Networks | Help Desk
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Daniel McManus | Network Administrator
x 3129
mcmanusd@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Jaclyn Raymond | Clerk
x 1461
raymondj@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Timothy Roach | Manager, PC Lan Technicians
x 1460
roacht@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Kevin Doherty | PC Lan Technician
x 1462
dohertyk@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Shaun McManus | PC Lan Technicians
x 1462
mcmanuss@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Scott Parker | PC Lan Technician
x 1463
parkers@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
Janice Cronin  | PC Lan Technician
x 1464
croninj@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
John Beaulieu  | Network Wiring Technician
x 1461
beaulieuj@lynnschools.org
List Technology Planning Team
  Catherine Latham
Jaye E. Warry
Kevin McHugh
Dan McManus
Tim Roach
Susan Rowe
Shannon Stevens
Superintendent
Deputy Superintendent
School Business Administrator
Network Administrator
Technology Manager
Curriculum Director
Technology Integration
School Committee
Business Community
Principals
List Transportation
  Contact
Phone
E-mail
David Hegan | Transportation Manager
(781) 477-7220 x 1813
heganda@lynnschools.org
  Contact
Phone
E-mail

Cheryl Clem | Computer Operator
x 1814
clemc@lynnschools.org


Acrobat (PDF) Software
PDF

Free Adobe Acrobat Software is required to view our PDF files. You can download the free software using the link below.

 


Search | Lynn Public Schools Website
Loading
  Translate | Select A Language
| HOMEPAGE | CONTACT THE SCHOOL DEPARTMENT | WEBSITE MAP |
Copyright - All Rights Reserved 2014